Representation of Russian and foreign companies in the Russian market

Search for potential partners

When entering the Russian market, many foreign companies face a problem in the absence of an up-to-date database and information on manufacturers, traders and consumers of products in the industry. We can offer you a service to find potential partners of Your products in Russia. We have a wide database of companies in Russia. 

 This service includes the following stages of work:

  • Coordination with the customer of the draft letter of request for cooperation
  • Sending letters to Russian companies from the selected industry, as well as duplication by e-mail
  • Receiving answers from Russian companies, conducting telephone conversations with companies and providing comments on the negotiations, coordinating the first meeting with potential partners. 
  • Representation of the client company in Russia (provision of office and staff)


One of our most interesting offers is the representation of a foreign company in Russia through our office in Moscow. We can offer companies that are not ready to enter the Russian market at the moment through their representative office or subsidiary, a service to provide a job and a competent employee who will fully represent the company in the Russian market.

This service is as follows:

Our company enters into a service agreement with a foreign client company, under which we provide services to represent the interests of the client in Russia. The package includes your own postal address and telephone number. We provide our company with an employee who will represent the interests of the customer, who speaks German or English, has a technical education. If this candidate is not suitable, we are ready to choose a candidate based on the wishes of our client. If necessary, our staff is trained at the customer's company to study the technical aspects of its products.   The duties of the employee include:

  • active search for new customers
  • work with customers,
  • receiving and processing instructions from the responsible persons of the customer company,
  • processing of correspondence,
  • preparation for the arrival of the customer's representatives and organization of meetings with Russian partners,
  • preparation for participation in exhibitions, seminars and conferences,
  • conduct marketing research
  • work on translation of technical documentation for products
  • working with distributors
  • work on the company's website and implementation of work on advertising products 

The benefit of this service is that Your company does not expend funds on the creation of private firms in Russia, the search and lease of office, also for recruitment of the employee, and the responsibility for its maintenance including the timely payment of wages and his dismissal, there is no cost accounting and tax accounting of the representative offices or subsidiaries in Russia.

We take on the costs of hiring an employee, providing him with premises, the risks associated with hiring him to work under an employment contract. You enter into a contract with us only for the provision of representation services and in any case you have the right to terminate it, without risking to be associated with any labor or administrative formalities. During the entire period of services you focus only on promoting Your products on the Russian market, we take all administrative formalities. In this case, you bear the costs associated with the representation of Your company in Russia, much less than if you went to the market through a representative office or a subsidiary.

Представление российских и иностранных компаний на рынке в России

Поиск потенциальных партнеров

При выходе на российский рынок многие иностранные компании сталкиваются с проблемой в отсутствии актуальной базы и информации по производителям, торговым компаниям и потребителям продукции в данной отрасли. Мы можем предложить Вам услугу по поиску потенциальных партнеров Вашей продукции в России. Мы имеем широкую базу данных по компаниям в России. 

 В данную услуги включаются следующие этапы работ:
  • Согласование с заказчиком проекта письма – обращения о сотрудничестве
  • Рассылка писем российским компаниям из выбранной отрасли, а также дублирование по электронной почте
  • Получение ответов от российских фирм, проведение телефонных переговоров с компаниями и предоставление комментариев по проведенным переговорам,    координация первой встречи с потенциальными партнерами. 
Представление компании-заказчика в России (предоставление офиса и персонала)

Одним из наиболее интересных наших предложений является представление иностранной компании в России через наш офис в Москве. Мы можем предложить компаниям, которые не готовы в настоящий момент выходить на российский рынок через свое представительство или дочернюю компанию, услугу по предоставлению рабочего места и компетентного сотрудника, который будет полностью представлять компанию на рынке в России.

Данная услуга заключается в следующем:

 Наша фирма заключает с иностранной компанией-заказчиком договор услуг, по которому мы оказываем услуги по представлению интересов заказчика в России. В пакет услуг входит собственный почтовый адрес и телефонный номер. Мы предоставляем фирме нашего сотрудника, который будет представлять интересы заказчика, который владеет немецким или английским языком, имеет техническое образование. Если данный кандидат не подходит, то мы готовы подобрать кандидата на основании пожеланий нашего клиента. При необходимости наш сотрудник проходит стажировку на компании-заказчика, для изучения технических аспектов его продукции.   В обязанности сотрудника входит:

  • активный поиск новых клиентов
  • работа с клиентами заказчика,
  • получение и обработка инструкций от ответственных лиц компании-заказчика,
  • обработка корреспонденции,
  • подготовка к приезду представителей компании-заказчика и организация встреч с российскими партнерами,
  • подготовка к участию в выставках, семинарах и конференциях,
  • проведение маркетинговых исследований
  • работа по переводу технической документации на продукцию
  • работа с дистрибьютерами
  • работа над сайтом компании и осуществление работы по рекламированию продукции 

Преимущества такой услуги состоит в том, что Ваша компания не затрачивает средства на создание собственной фирмы в России, по поиску и аренде офиса, также по найму на работу сотрудника, и несение ответственности за его содержание в том числе по своевременной выплате заработной плате и его увольнении, нет расходов на ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета представительства или дочерней компании в России.

Мы берем на себя затраты по найму сотрудника, по предоставлению для него помещения, риски связанные с наймом его на работу по трудовому контракту. Вы заключаете с нами только договор на оказание представительских услуг и в любом случае Вы вправе его расторгнуть, не рискуя   быть связанными с какими-либо трудовыми или административными формальностями. В течение всего периода оказания услуг Вы концентрируетесь  только на продвижении Вашей продукции на российский рынок, все административные формальности мы берем на себя. В этом случае Вы несете затраты, связанные с представительством Вашей фирмы в России, значительно меньше, чем если бы Вы выходили на рынок через представительство или дочернюю компанию.